Hear Amy Winehouse: Lioness Hidden Treasures

Exclusive 90 second clips of the Amy Winehouse: Lioness Hidden Treasures album have been revealed on iTunes stores around the Globe.

Due for release on December 5th, the 12 track collection features previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions of existing classics as well as a couple of brand new Amy compositions, and has been compiled by long-time musical partners Salaam Remi and Mark Ronson in close association with Amy’s family, management and record label Island Records. “Lioness : Hidden Treasures” proves a fitting tribute to the artist, the talent and the woman and serves as a reminder of Amy’s extraordinary powers as a songwriter, a singer and an interpreter of classics.

1. Our Day Will Come
2. Between The Cheats
3. Tears Dry (Original Version)
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
5. Like Smoke Feat. Nas
6. Valerie (’68 Version)
7. Girl From Ipanema
8. Half Time
9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
10. Best Friends, Right?
11. Body And Soul With Tony Bennett
12. A Song For You